Don't know if this is the right place to discuss it. Am I missing a rule or is the Killer Skyscrapers example (Dutch Deligth No.5) not unique? I can swap numbers 2,3 in column 4 and 5 (and change the outside 3 of course).
No, the central box having a sum of 15 will be incorrect if you swap those numbers.
Hi Zoltan, a rules question for Serbian #12 (Odd/Even Tapa): I get three solutions if I allow E=0, so do we assume that all Even numbers are >=2?
Yes, that is right. None of the numbers represented by E's can be zero.This is in line with Tapa rules in general, in that clues are never zero (however, it's still a relevant question to clarify here).